Androscoggin County Budget Committee Members

Budget Years 2022-23-24

(Creating budgets for years 2023-24-25)

(Click here for link to DISTRICT MAPS at Maine.gov)

(Click here for link to DIVISION OF DISTRICTS at Maine.gov)

 

     District 1 (Part of Lewiston)

* Councilor - Larry Pease, Lewiston, ME 04240, lpease@lewistonmaine.gov

* Resident - Robert Reed, Lewiston, ME 04240, scoutreed@aol.com

  

        District 2 (Part of Lewiston)

* Councilor - Linda Scott, Lewiston, ME 04240, lscott@lewistonmaine.gov

* Resident - Vacant

             District 3 (Durham, Greene, Part of Lewiston)

* Councilor - Lee Clement, Lewiston, ME 04240, kclement@lewistonmaine.gov

* Resident - Vacant

 

            District 4 (Lisbon, Sabattus, Wales)

* Selectperson - Noel Hinkley, Sabattus, ME 04280, noelhinkley@gmail.com

* Resident - Angela Mitchell, Sabattus, ME 04280, 280budplan@gmail.com

        District 5 (Part of Auburn)

* City Manager - Phillip Crowell, Auburn, ME 04210, pcrowell@auburnmaine.gov

* Resident - Gordon Bell, Auburn, ME 04210, racin75@roadrunner.com

 

           District 6 (Part of Auburn, Mechanic Falls, Poland)

* Selectperson - Jane Pentheny, Poland, ME 04274, jpentheny@polandtownoffice.org

* Resident - Larry Pelletier, Auburn, ME 04210, concernedcitizen129@gmail.com

 

            District 7 (Leeds, Livermore, Livermore Falls, Minot, Turner)

* Selectman - Kevin Nichols, Turner, ME 04282, knicholsaso19@gmail.com

* Selectman - Lisa Cesare, Minot, ME 04258, 98cesare@gmail.com