Androscoggin County Budget Committee Members

Budget Years 2017/2018/2019

 

(Click here for link to DISTRICT MAPS at Maine.gov)

(Click here for link to DIVISION OF DISTRICTS at Maine.gov)

 

     District 1 (Part of Lewiston)

* Councilor - Michael Lachance

Lewiston, ME 04240

mlachance@lewistonmaine.gov

* Resident - Tina Hutchinson

Lewiston, ME 04240

tactfultina@yahoo.com

  

        District 2 (Part of Lewiston)

* Councilor - Shane Bouchard

 Lewiston, ME 04240

 sbouchard@lewistonmaine.gov

* Resident - Joseph Grube

Lewiston, ME 04240

joe.grube@aol.com

             District 3 (Durham, Greene, Part of Lewiston)

* Selectman - Anthony Reny

Greene, ME 04236

 treny@debloiselectric.com

* Resident - Vacant

 

            District 4 (Lisbon, Sabattus, Wales)

* Councilor - Allen Ward

Lisbon Falls, ME 04252

allenward109@gmail.com

* Selectman - Guy Desjardins

 Sabattus, ME 04280

 gdesjard1234@gmail.com

 

        District 5 (Part of Auburn)

* Councilor - Andrew Titus

Auburn, ME 04210

atitus@auburnmaine.gov

* Resident - Vacant

 

           District 6 (Part of Auburn, Mechanic Falls, Poland)

* Councilor - Steve Bolduc

Mechanic Falls, ME 04256

 sbolduc@cmcc.edu

* Resident - Norman J. Beauparlant

Poland, ME 04274

nbeauparlant@lewistonmaine.gov

 

            District 7 (Leeds, Livermore, Livermore Falls, Minot, Turner)

* Selectman - Kevin Nichols

Turner, ME 04282

knicholsaso19@gmail.com

* Resident - Alison Dube

Livermore Falls, ME 04254

alison.p.dube@gmail.com