Androscoggin County Budget Committee Members

Budget Years 2019-20-21

(Creating budgets for years 2020-21-22)

(Click here for link to DISTRICT MAPS at Maine.gov)

(Click here for link to DIVISION OF DISTRICTS at Maine.gov)

 

     District 1 (Part of Lewiston)

* Councilor - Alicia Rea,  Lewiston, ME 04240, area@lewistonmaine.gov

* Resident - Kiernan Majerus-Collins, Lewiston, ME 04240, kiernanmc@gmail.com

  

        District 2 (Part of Lewiston)

* Councilor Zachary Pettengill, Lewiston, ME 04240, zpettengill@lewistonmaine.gov

* Resident - Walter Hill, Lewiston, ME 04240, walhills@roadrunner.com

             District 3 (Durham, Greene, Part of Lewiston)

* Selectman - Anthony Reny, Greene, ME 04236, treny@debloiselectric.com

* Resident - Michael Stephanak, Lewiston, ME 04240, mikestv1301@gmail.com

 

            District 4 (Lisbon, Sabattus, Wales)

* Councilor - Allen Ward, Lisbon Falls, ME 04252, allenward109@gmail.com

* Councilor - Mark Lunt, Lisbon, ME 04250, akhet99@yahoo.com

  

        District 5 (Part of Auburn)

* Councilor - Leroy Walker Sr., Auburn, ME 04210, lwalker@auburnmaine.gov

* Resident - Larry Pelletier, Auburn, ME 04210, concernedcitizen129@gmail.com

 

           District 6 (Part of Auburn, Mechanic Falls, Poland)

* Councilor - Andrew Titus, Auburn, ME 04210, atitus@auburnmaine.gov

* Resident - Phillip Crowell Jr., Auburn, ME 04210, pcrowell@auburnmaine.gov

 

            District 7 (Leeds, Livermore, Livermore Falls, Minot, Turner)

* Selectman - Kevin Nichols, Turner, ME 04282, knicholsaso19@gmail.com

* Resident - Ryan Keith, Turner, ME 04282, rkkst6@hotmail.com