Androscoggin County
Sheriff's Office Administration 

 


Sheriff - Eric G. Samson

Email: esamson@androscoggincountymaine.gov

Chief Deputy - William Gagne

Email: wgagne@androscoggincountymaine.gov

 


Asst. Director of Public Safety - Lt. Glenn Holt

Email: gholt@androscoggincountymaine.gov


Jail Administrator - Captain Jeffrey Chute

Email: jchute@androscoggincountymaine.gov

Asst. Jail Administrator - Lt. Lane Feldman

Email: lfeldman@androscoggincountymaine.gov

 


Director of Communications / Records Management

Martin Fournier

Email: mfournier@androscoggincountymaine.gov

 

 

 


 

Business Hours

The Androscoggin Sheriff's Office provides 24-hr. law enforcement service for the County. The business office is open to the public Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. daily, except during holidays.

 

.

Sheriff - Guy P. Desjardins

. : Subscribe to our Newsletter


 
Your Name:
E-mail address: