Androscoggin County Commissioners' Districts

(Click here for link to DISTRICT MAPS at

(Click here for link to DIVISION OF DISTRICTS at

Commissioner District #6
Poland, Mechanic Falls & Part of Auburn
Term expires 12/31/2020

Telephone: (207) 753-2526
Fax: (207) 782-5367

Commissioners' meetings are held twice a month.
Click here for the Calendar for dates and times.